Catholic Transcript Magazine of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Hartford Connecticut

Saturday, April 21, 2018

stmary mlf jnhs webSt. Mary School in Milford has inducted new members into its chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. They are Lily Bryant, Morgan Bisecco, Justin Cummings, Abigail Delaney, Matthew Dunn, Alexandria Hart, Abigail Nickolenko, Travis Nguyen, Madeline Paine, Anthony Rainey, Emma Rice, Natalie Roney, Juliana Vacca, Catherine Welch, Katie Wetmore and Nicholas Vitti. 

They join current members Max Acevedo, Sophia Dana, Laura Ellison, Emily Haverl, Timothy Jagal, Jon Jazwinski, Gwen Logiodice, Ian Mallari, Christopher Melillo, Jade Petalcorin, Nolan Richards, Brian Robertson, Riley Shea and Hanna Zabski.

Honor society members exemplify excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character and citizenship. (Photo by John J. Coleman)