August 2, 2021

The Catholic Transcript

Complete News World

Spiders invade flood-hit city in Australia | Video

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

CDC stops some dogs from entering the United States


0:45


Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Whales walked the earth millions of years ago


0:40


Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

These dogs won the prestigious Westminster competition


1:36


Posted at 11:25 AM ET (3:25 PM GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Why do two singing birds sound like one?


0:44


Posted at 4:55 PM ET (8:55 PM GMT) Sunday, June 13, 2021

The diver tells how he was ejected by a humpback whale





Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Saturday, June 12, 2021

The customer will find the crocodile at the Florida Post Office





Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Injured cow seal leaves in Bolivia


0:50


Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Peacocks create trouble in Los Angeles County


0:59


Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

In the video: A groundhog and a dog's personal friendship


0:38


READ  Nicaragua: Ortega regime does not allow political prisoners to receive their lawyers or relatives