August 1, 2021

The Catholic Transcript

Complete News World

It says a relative of Colombia was involved in the assassination

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, July 11, 2021

Is playing






Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Sunday, July 11, 2021

U.S. elements are cooperating with the investigation in Haiti


2:18


On 21:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021

They are seeking more suspects in the assassination of the Haitian president


2:16


On 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021




3:15


On 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021

The assassinated regional plot in Haiti is expanding


2:39


On 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021




4:00


Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021




1:01


Posted on 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Haiti's interim prime minister faces setback


3:10


On 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) on July 9, 2021

We know this about the assassination of the President of Haiti


3:24


On 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) on July 9, 2021

Haiti's ambassador promises that Moss will have many enemies





READ  Dominican Congressmen meet Nicolas Maduro in Caracas