December 8, 2022

The Catholic Transcript

Complete News World

UFC Fight Night: Tsarukyan vs Gamrot starts tonight in the UK and US

UFC Fight Night: Tsarukyan vs Gamrot starts tonight in the UK and US

Tonight UFC Fight Night will be headline news by two athletes unknown to the average fan, but who wants to create an exciting fight.

Lightweight No. 11 Armaan Sarukyan faces 12th-ranked Mathews Camrod.

Tsarukyan (18-2) has won five fights in a row, with knockouts in the last two – most recently stopping Joel Alvarez in February.

Meanwhile, Comrod (20-1, 1 no match) is on a three-game winning streak, and there are pauses in all of those fights, with the most recent result coming against Diego Ferreira late last year.

Here’s everything you need to know about UFC Fight Night tonight.

When is it?

The event takes place on Saturday, June 25, at UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

Preliminary matches will start at 9pm BST (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET) and the main card will follow 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET).

How can I see?

This card will be streamed live on BT Sport in the UK, broadcasting the broadcaster’s application and website fights.

In the United States, like the UFC Fight Pass, ESPN + will broadcast the action live.

Armaan Sarukyan, UFC’s Rising Lightweight

(Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Opportunities

Tsarukyan – 04/11

Camrod – 8/15

Via Betfair.

Full card

Main card

Armaan Charukyan vs Mathews Comrod (light weight)

Neil Magnie vs Shavkat Rakhmonov (Welderweight)

Alan Bodot (heavyweight) against Josh Parisian

Diego Moises vs. Christos Chiacos (light weight)

Nate Manus v Omar Noormakometov (Phantomweight)

Chris Curtis vs Rodolfo Vieira (Middleweight)

Initial

Carlos Ulberg vs Daphne Toxic (Light Heavyweight)

DJ Brown (Feather Weight) vs. Shylan Nordanpike

Rawlian Byva x Sergei Morozov (Phantomweight)

JP Pice vs Cody Durton (Flyweight)

Brian Keller vs. Mario Batista (Phantomweight)

Vanessa Demopoulos vs Gin Yu Fry (Women Strawweight)

See also  Ibovespa drops in the option expiration session in Brazil and the United States